The edition of 2022 in numbers

la itzulia 2022 en n├║meros
@Itzulia / Charly L├│pez
Maite Mutuberria designs the poster that will announce the 62nd edition of Itzulia
Itzulia presented what will be the 6th stage of the race
The Itzulia Basque Challenge is born, a World Tour level bicycle touring event´┐╝